2013-2015 Headwaters Chapter Board of Directors …

This board serves from November 2013- November 2015, when the next board election takes place at the annual membership meeting. Board meetings are open to the public.

Board meetings are held on the third Thursday of each month at noon. For 2014, on odd numbered months (Jan, Mar …), they will be held at the Department of Game and Inland Fisheries Office, 517 Lee Hwy, Verona. On even numbered months (Feb., April …) the meetings will be held at the North River Library, 118 Mt. Crawford Avenue, Bridgewater.


President: Jerry Hopkins, filling remaining term of Tom Long beginning November 2014

Vice President: Ann Murray

Secretary: Gretchen Achenbach

Treasurer: Kathy Romig

Past President: Sophia Cliffe

Chapter Advisor: Paul Bugas, Department of Inland Game and Fisheries

Historian: Stephanie Gardner

Standing Committee Chairs:

Training Committee: RoxAnna Theiss

Membership Committee: Pat Martin and Dwayne Martin

Volunteer Service Projects Committee: Sandy Greene

Advanced Training Committee: RoxAnna Theiss

Program Committee is chaired by the Vice President: Ann Murray

Outreach Committee: Adrie Voors

Host Committee: RoxAnna Theiss and Teresa Townsend

Chapter contact:[at]  |   P.O. Box 206, Dayton, VA 22821